Winnipeg concerts

Date & TimeEventLocation
Sunday 12 August 2018Colton DixonHarvest Festival, Winkler, MB, Canada
Thursday 23 August 2018Royal OakLe Garage Café, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 September 2018Future IslandsBurton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 02 September 2018Ace HoodPark Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 13 September 2018MetallicaBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
INTERESTED GOING
Sunday 16 September 2018
Tom SavageThe Ship & Plough, Gimli, MB, Canada
Friday 28 September 2018Engelbert HumperdinckClub Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 01 October 2018Youth Fountain and No LiarsPark Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 08 October 2018Jonathan Richman and Tommy LarkinsThe Good Will, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 October 2018Machine HeadThe Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 October 2018John MellencampBell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 November 2018Charley PrideClub Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 November 2018ReignwolfPyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Winnipeg concerts – Data

You should visit winnipeg concerts this year, since this year in this astonishing city there will be a ton of life-changing concerts. Regardless of what kind of music you love, here everybody will discover a show to your taste.

Concerts in Winnipeg – Tickets

Utilizing our site, you can purchase tickets for some, fascinating concerts in Winnipeg. You should simply pick the show that interests you.